Wednesday 19 & Friday 21 August 2015

OFF

  ‘Shout with joy to the Lord, all the earth; burst into songs & make music’ Psalm 98:4   What wonderful music we made this week at Carey Cubbyhouse!  The children (big & small) had lots of fun with the percussion …Continue reading →

Wednesday 12 & Friday 14 August 2015

OFF

  It was great to see lots of friends at Carey Cubbyhouse this week.  I think the worst of the cold/flu season might be behind us now. God was very gracious with the weather too – both Wed & Fri …Continue reading →

Wednesday 29th & Friday 31st July 2015

OFF

Happy birthday Carey Cubbyhouse! We have been enjoying meeting together for a year. How fast has the time gone! It has been great to connect with different families and make new friends! God has blessed us greatly 🙂

Wednesday, 24th June & Friday, 26th June 2015

OFF

We finished of the term with our P day which was lots of fun! We had pirates, purple, princesses and lots of pink 🙂 We also enjoyed watching a youtube clip of Kipper having a picnic with his friends while …Continue reading →

Wednesday, 10th June & Friday, 12th June 2015

OFF

What a great week we’ve had at Carey Cubbyhouse! On Wednesday we joined Prep and Kindy for a visit from GoGo the Gecko and his friends. We read a story together of GoGo’s very busy day in Liverpool and the …Continue reading →

Wednesday, 27 May and Friday, 29 May

OFF

Here’s some photos from this week’s gathering… Spot the puppet was a big hit and enjoyed giving all the children a cuddle 🙂 Weather permitting next week our Wednesday group will visit the kindy triangle, and our Friday group will visit …Continue reading →

Wednesday, 20th and Friday, 22nd May 2015

OFF

Fortunately for our Wednesday friends the sun was shining and we were able to visit prep and everyone had a great time! The rain didn’t stop us enjoying our time together on Friday and we huddled inside enjoying the warmth 😉 …Continue reading →

Wednesday, 13th May & Friday, 15th May 2015

OFF

Here’s some photos from this week at Carey Cubbyhouse…. Hopefully the sun will be shining next week and we will meet at N1 and walk up to Prep together for our TEDDY BEAR’S PICNIC! Bring a soft toy along with …Continue reading →

Wednesday, 6th May & Friday 8th May 2015

OFF

We had a good week enjoying the sunshine and sandpit, and on Wednesday some yummy cupcakes for Ava’s birthday 🙂 Our teddy bear’s picnic at prep will be on the 20th and 22nd May – apologies to the Friday group …Continue reading →

Wednesday, 29th April & Friday, 1st May 2015

OFF

It was great to see everyone again this week and get back into some play group fun together after the holidays 🙂 Lots of children did some colourful roller paintings and a few of us came home with blue play …Continue reading →

1 2 3 4